Customers reviews

There are 68 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.3 / 5
68 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


These reviews have been selected in priority according to your language.
09/06/2022
Mrinmoy H.
I am holding the 8th wonder of the world in my hand
This device is something that I had dreamed of. The product is battery operated for which I can use it as long as I want. Flashlight masturbator provides the ultimate pleasure. I have never faced such a stimulating session of lovemaking. Every penny that I have to spend after this masturbator is worth it.
Moderated on 09/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
09/02/2022
Sandip V.
Oh, my masturbator!
After using the flashlight masturbator, I found it fantastic. The toy sucks! But obviously, in a good way. It was my first masturbating device. The satisfaction from this toy hits differently. Now I cannot even think of masturbating without it. I don't even have to use my hand while masturbating.
Moderated on 09/02/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
09/01/2022
Pradip M.
No More Pain in Hands
I bought a Flashlight masturbator. It is designed in such a way that I do not need to use my hands anymore for masturbating. After using it, my definition of satisfaction has changed. The toy is battery-operated, I can enjoy it as long as I want. Such a quality product at a low price is highly recommendable.
Moderated on 09/02/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
08/31/2022
Anurag G.
Orgasm is Painless and Pleasurable
A toy that gives faster erection and takes time to ejaculate with a rhythmic journey is no other than this 5D 12 frequency hands electrical male stroker cup. It is supple and flexible with a soft skin that makes thrusting more enjoyable. I can change the vibrating mode whenever I want. Even the stand is moveable, and I can tilt and use it. Absolutely amazing in other words!
Moderated on 08/31/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
08/12/2022
Priyojit K.
The doll is awesome
The inflatable love doll is more like a dream girl. I can feel her anytime and fulfill my inner desires. She is very soft and the parts are like a real lady. I can make her my bed partner anytime. Moreover, water is used to inflate her.
Moderated on 08/31/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
06/07/2022
Chandran R.
Perfect toy with amazing feature
My inner desire to fulfill naughty thoughts has now come true. The male masturbating toy looks completely like a girl sitting in a bend position from back. I can’t control my wish to be with her at night and go to the high extent of making out.
Moderated on 06/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
05/12/2022
Girish N.
Fun is here again
I have finally found out that my intimate life is all better. The credit goes to my up-to-the-minute masturbator. It is a spider sower masturbator that looks really pleasant and it can be packed easily in a bag to any place as it is light-weighted and small in size.
Moderated on 06/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
04/04/2022
Sudip G.
Breathtaking experience with the male stroker
I have never felt so happy till today. But using this male stroker the life has become more enjoyable. The more I put my penis in it, the pleasure intensified and I can feel that I am over the moon. The more I look at it the more I can do all naughty activities.
Moderated on 04/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/28/2022
Kunal S.
Something interesting is here
I have never been so confident about any toy. This one is the best as she has soft and real-like body parts that make me go wild. Penetrating in the hole is also effortless as it is soft and skin-friendly. I can wash it with soap as well.
Moderated on 03/30/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/19/2022
Natasha D.
Enjoying the look with full confidence
I am over the moon as I have a perfect figure. All the credit goes to the breast enlargement cream that has provided me with satisfactory breasts that has given me unlimited confidence every day. I can massage with this cream and have naughty feelings as well. I need to do this massage twice a day for better results.
Moderated on 03/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/12/2022
Shalini A.
Loving the vibes and the bigger breasts
Nothing can be more pleasurable than playing. The breast enlargement machine has made me feel erotic with the strong vibrations. There are seven different modes. All the vibrations that make me go crazy with all the patterns of sensation that is present. Even the suction cups fit me well and I can enjoy naughty feelings all the time.
Moderated on 03/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/03/2022
Prabha T.
Innovative products is a boon
I am a middle aged woman who is looking to have fun. So, I have finally thought of trying an artificial hymen that is quite talked about among my friends. It is a nice and original looking hymen that fits nicely around my real body part. It makes me feel that I am in the early twenties. Moreover, making love is also easy by using this one.
Moderated on 03/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/25/2022
Nuriyah J.
I have orgasms now
No toy ever was able to provide me orgasmic pleasure. Nothing has done so much naughty and excited me with it. The credit goes to the vibrating panty that has made a lot of change with the innovative way of getting stimulations. I wear it for many times and go out to get some experience of naughtiness in bed. The remote control makes the operation very easy.
Moderated on 03/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/17/2022
Minaty B.
Got a fabulous and interesting new toy
I love to make a new collection of toys for myself . For that, my new nipple clamps s just perfect. It has given me a series of new feeling that takes me to new world of enjoyment. I am impressed with the clamps as it makes the private hours incredible. The egg vibrates nicely and makes me even happier.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/09/2022
Nusrat S.
Pleasure is now on my hands
Gift from my better half is just wow as it is an extraordinary sex kit. The LCD helps him to check the power control. Whenever I place the pads on my private part I can’t explain the level of happiness I derive whenever I play with it. The LCD makes my partner to operate the toy quite easily.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .