Customers reviews

There are 40 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.4 / 5
40 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


These reviews have been selected in priority according to your language.
10/01/2021
Surabhi G.
Complete Pleasure-giver
The super rabbit vibrator is not only pleasurable but also bliss for me in many ways. The length of the toy is just wow as it smoothly enters the private area and hits the right portion. The stimulation is also fantastic as I can get it from the toy only.
Moderated on 10/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/23/2021
Ankita P.
Passion Wave Jack Rabbit Vibrator RV-001

Passion Wave Jack Rabbit Vibrator RV-001

Color MULTI COLOR Total Length 9 Insertable Length 5 Dia 4.5 Material SILICONE Vibrating YES Vibrating Mode 7 MODE...
I am super exited with this vibrator
Hello girls, I am too much happy as I have finally got a rabbit vibrator that makes me satisfied like anything. The unique mature toy is very long and pinpoints the right area without any difficulty. The operations are also very user-friendly and can be handled by me in the first try only.
Moderated on 09/23/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/16/2021
Dakshita K.
Ultimate Inflatable Realistic Non Vibrator RSNV-010

Ultimate Inflatable Realistic Non Vibrator RSNV-010

Color SKIN Insertable Length 3.2 Inches Dia 4.9 Weight 266 gms. Imported From UK
It gives me completely satisfaction
My search has finally come to an end as I have the latest and pleasurable toy with me. The toy is long and thick enough that gives me unmatched pleasure. The pump makes it easy to inflate the toy.
Moderated on 09/23/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/08/2021
Rinkey R.
I like the pink colour of the wand very much
Having romantic nights are now possible with this unique pink dildo. I have the right kind of realistic non-vibrator from this website as the thickness is outstanding. The long and flexible dildo goes inside the private area and hits it very easily.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/02/2021
Kumkum D.
Double Dong UltraFlexi RSNV-001

Double Dong UltraFlexi RSNV-001

Color SKIN Insertable Length 4 Inches Dia 5 Material CYBERSKIN SILICONE Weight 411 gms.
The softness and flexibility of the wand is outstanding
I am not satisfied on bed with my partner but then I have a wonderful mature toy with both sides can be used for penetrating.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/23/2021
Yashika V.
Double Penetrator RSV-015

Double Penetrator RSV-015

Color SKIN Total Length 7 Insertable Length 5 Dia 4 Material SILICONE Vibrating Yes No. of Battery Required 2 Size...
I'm super happy to try new tricks of deriving pleasure by using it
Trying out a vibrator was something intimidating for me. But finally, I bought the vibrator as I am super happy to see this toy. Believe me, it is simply fun and pleasure to have this stimulating and penetrating vibrator.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/17/2021
Rashma N.
The softness of the toy makes me comfortable
My boyfriend loves to try naughty games by using mature toys that are different. So, this is the reason why, he loves to see me using it infront of his eyes. It pinpoints the perfect area and makes me wild as well.
Moderated on 08/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/09/2021
Nirmala B.
Powerful TLC Hand Held Hitachi Magic Wand DV-041

Powerful TLC Hand Held Hitachi Magic Wand DV-041

Color WHITE Total Length 12 Insertable Length NA Dia 7.3 Material SILICONE + FIBRE Rechargable Yes Wireless Yes...
Loved this vibrator
I have fascination for brands and so I picked up this vibrator. The white coloured magic wand looks awesome and using it is also trouble-free. I am thrilled to play with this mature toy and as it makes me erotic whenever I place it on my privates. The vibrations are marvellous and the massager takes me to a different world of pleasure.
Moderated on 08/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/03/2021
Aditya M.
I'm very happy to buy it
Life means entertainment for me. But due to workload I can’t deal with my stress. Hence, this inflatable love doll has helped me to overcome all the anxieties of daily life with it’s oft and seductive parts of the body. The mouth portion of this doll attracts me in bed and stay longer hours than before. The breasts are also very erotic.
Moderated on 08/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/23/2021
Jhumpa M.
Awesome product
Anal dildos are my weakness and so my husband gifted this one to me. We selected the toy together as I am not ready to compromise with my choice. The metal body with beads is perfect to stir the innermost part of the body without much difficulty.
Moderated on 08/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/16/2021
Vinesh S.
I will recommend this product to others as well
Hi girls, I just want to say that this is an outstanding product. For the last few months, my skin especially in the breast is was not right. So I looked for some product that can help me. But ultimately I found this on this website. The golden mask helped me to rejuvenate the skin and look brighter than before.
Moderated on 08/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/09/2021
Shyam P.
This cream really awesome
The delay cream is the perfect option for me and my problem. I was really upset as nothing really helped me to perform well in bed. Then this cream finally worked like a magic in my life. Regular massage with it has given superb results.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/02/2021
Deepika S.
This is a beautiful massager
My husband gifted it to me on my birthday. The massage with this device gives a total different level of satisfaction. I can feel that slowly I become naughty and our lovemaking is also superb after this. The on-time delivery is amazing.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/24/2021
Rageshwari N.
It is very easy to use
Hello friends, I am super excited to have such a wonderful strap-on. My partner gifted it to me as I liked it very much. Now both of us are enjoying our special moments together. It makes the romance reach to cloud9. The colour is brilliant and it is long enough to hit the pleasure point perfectly.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/16/2021
Jyotika S.
I'm very satisfied to use it
My intimate life was dull and I had lost all the interest in making love. I tried many products but nothing helped me. Then I got this colourless liquid from this website. Now, I am happy as the solution has helped me to remain satisfied in bed. I can enjoy myself with my husband to the fullest.
Moderated on 06/22/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .