Customers reviews

There are 31 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.4 / 5
31 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


These reviews have been selected in priority according to your language.
07/23/2021
Jhumpa M.
Awesome product
Anal dildos are my weakness and so my husband gifted this one to me. We selected the toy together as I am not ready to compromise with my choice. The metal body with beads is perfect to stir the innermost part of the body without much difficulty.
Moderated on 08/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/16/2021
Vinesh S.
I will recommend this product to others as well
Hi girls, I just want to say that this is an outstanding product. For the last few months, my skin especially in the breast is was not right. So I looked for some product that can help me. But ultimately I found this on this website. The golden mask helped me to rejuvenate the skin and look brighter than before.
Moderated on 08/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/09/2021
Shyam P.
This cream really awesome
The delay cream is the perfect option for me and my problem. I was really upset as nothing really helped me to perform well in bed. Then this cream finally worked like a magic in my life. Regular massage with it has given superb results.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/02/2021
Deepika S.
This is a beautiful massager
My husband gifted it to me on my birthday. The massage with this device gives a total different level of satisfaction. I can feel that slowly I become naughty and our lovemaking is also superb after this. The on-time delivery is amazing.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/24/2021
Rageshwari N.
It is very easy to use
Hello friends, I am super excited to have such a wonderful strap-on. My partner gifted it to me as I liked it very much. Now both of us are enjoying our special moments together. It makes the romance reach to cloud9. The colour is brilliant and it is long enough to hit the pleasure point perfectly.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/16/2021
Jyotika S.
I'm very satisfied to use it
My intimate life was dull and I had lost all the interest in making love. I tried many products but nothing helped me. Then I got this colourless liquid from this website. Now, I am happy as the solution has helped me to remain satisfied in bed. I can enjoy myself with my husband to the fullest.
Moderated on 06/22/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/09/2021
RAJESH G.
My erotic moment is more interesting with this gel
My pleasure in bed is now double with this herbal liquid. I am enjoying my nights more with my love after taking this liquid. Previously my partner was not happy with me and I was also not getting interested in lovemaking. Now everything seems perfect with this liquid.
Moderated on 06/22/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/02/2021
Tanu M.
Life is full of excitement with this machine
As the name says, the cyclone fire sex machine helps to make me fulfil my naughty wishes. I love my freedom and so want to enjoy it fully. Thanks to this online store for providing me such a powerful gadget that helps me to attain satisfaction totally.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/24/2021
Mr. Chandra K.
Very satisfied with it ring for male
Unbelievable! I am here to express my experience. Trust me boys, I got 2 different vibrating cock rings for me from this website. They are given discreetly at my door. When I used it, I just became too much satisfied with it. The vibrations were so pleasurable that I remained hard for a longer time than usual. Even I satisfied my partner on bed while wearing this one.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/19/2021
Archana A.
I love to play with him every night
Hello Friends! I am here to post my review about a recent purchase of silicone love doll from this website. Being alone I just wanted something sexy for me. That’s why I purchased it. The doll is real-like. Believe me, the structure, skin colour, softness of the skin, the body parts each and every thing about this doll seems real.
Moderated on 05/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/06/2021
Mr. R.
Product cost is very minimal
Fragrance can do magic and so I bought this one. I was not very confident but when I saw the product I just wanted to try this one. The reason is to grab the attention of the person I like. However, my plan worked when for the 1st time I used a little of this perfume in my office party. Luckily, I became successful. After that I used a couple of times more and each time not only him but others also liked the smell. As a whole I am happy with the quality and the quantity of the product.
Moderated on 05/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/03/2021
Lalit J.
I'm happy with this product
My solo sessions are not at all boring as I have purchased an awesome device from this online store. This spider sower masturbator is an outstanding device for a single man like me. It is totally hands-free and gives right kind of stimulation required for satisfaction. The suction cup helps to bring out the inner desires and gives orgasms quickly. Moreover, it is light in weight.
Moderated on 05/04/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
04/16/2021
Saira C.
Multiple vibrating modes
Nothing can be more pleasurable than a real shaped dildo. The whole body of the device is ribbed that gives extra sensation to my internal organs. Moreover, the length of the device is very impressive that pinpoints the deep end of my body to bring out the wild desires in no time. But I don’t like the colour of the product.
Moderated on 04/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
04/06/2021
Mr. R.
Mind blowing cream for male
If you think keeping your penis strong is a challenge, go for this. Trust me, it doesn’t harm your genitals and instead brings faster results without any complications. Just take a bit of it and apply the same like a massage. I got this job done by my girl and the experience was fantastic. Loved it overall!!
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/31/2021
Payal R.
Silicone Jack Rabbit Vibrator RV-007

Silicone Jack Rabbit Vibrator RV-007

Color GREEN Total Length 9.5 Insertable Length 7 Dia 5 Material SILICONE Vibrating YES Vibrating Mode 7 MODE No....
Nice looking product
I just got the right product I wanted. In fact, you guys made it so perfect in delivering it discreetly. Even the price I paid is absolutely justified. Thank you so very much!!
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .