Customers reviews

There are 61 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.3 / 5
61 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


These reviews have been selected in priority according to your language.
04/04/2022
Sudip G.
Breathtaking experience with the male stroker
I have never felt so happy till today. But using this male stroker the life has become more enjoyable. The more I put my penis in it, the pleasure intensified and I can feel that I am over the moon. The more I look at it the more I can do all naughty activities.
Moderated on 04/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/28/2022
Kunal S.
Something interesting is here
I have never been so confident about any toy. This one is the best as she has soft and real-like body parts that make me go wild. Penetrating in the hole is also effortless as it is soft and skin-friendly. I can wash it with soap as well.
Moderated on 03/30/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/19/2022
Natasha D.
Enjoying the look with full confidence
I am over the moon as I have a perfect figure. All the credit goes to the breast enlargement cream that has provided me with satisfactory breasts that has given me unlimited confidence every day. I can massage with this cream and have naughty feelings as well. I need to do this massage twice a day for better results.
Moderated on 03/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/12/2022
Shalini A.
Loving the vibes and the bigger breasts
Nothing can be more pleasurable than playing. The breast enlargement machine has made me feel erotic with the strong vibrations. There are seven different modes. All the vibrations that make me go crazy with all the patterns of sensation that is present. Even the suction cups fit me well and I can enjoy naughty feelings all the time.
Moderated on 03/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/03/2022
Prabha T.
Innovative products is a boon
I am a middle aged woman who is looking to have fun. So, I have finally thought of trying an artificial hymen that is quite talked about among my friends. It is a nice and original looking hymen that fits nicely around my real body part. It makes me feel that I am in the early twenties. Moreover, making love is also easy by using this one.
Moderated on 03/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/25/2022
Nuriyah J.
I have orgasms now
No toy ever was able to provide me orgasmic pleasure. Nothing has done so much naughty and excited me with it. The credit goes to the vibrating panty that has made a lot of change with the innovative way of getting stimulations. I wear it for many times and go out to get some experience of naughtiness in bed. The remote control makes the operation very easy.
Moderated on 03/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/17/2022
Minaty B.
Got a fabulous and interesting new toy
I love to make a new collection of toys for myself . For that, my new nipple clamps s just perfect. It has given me a series of new feeling that takes me to new world of enjoyment. I am impressed with the clamps as it makes the private hours incredible. The egg vibrates nicely and makes me even happier.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/09/2022
Nusrat S.
Pleasure is now on my hands
Gift from my better half is just wow as it is an extraordinary sex kit. The LCD helps him to check the power control. Whenever I place the pads on my private part I can’t explain the level of happiness I derive whenever I play with it. The LCD makes my partner to operate the toy quite easily.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/02/2022
Tanushree J.
Beauty Sex vibrator Kit SK-001

Beauty Sex vibrator Kit SK-001

Color STEEL Total Length 6.6 Inches Insertable Length 3.5 Inches Dia 3 Material STEEL No. of Unit 4 No. of Battery...
Fabulous time with my sex kit
My life is far better than before with my new sex kit. For that I tried a sex kit with various toys in it. I am impressed to see that there are 5 different types of sleeves with one long and perfect steel vibrator. Operating this one is totally easy as it has a single mode of vibration.
Moderated on 02/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
01/24/2022
Aparna A.
Impressed after grabbing the sex toy
I am a middle aged woman who loves to spice up the bedroom hours by breaking the shackles of boredom. The lelo massager is an exceptional vibrator that gives fabulous vibes and helps to turn me on. I like the operations as it is hassle-free like anything. Even the silent vibes are just mind-blowing. Even the colour combination is just makes it my new fav.
Moderated on 02/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
01/05/2022
Kritika S.
Finally I have the right toy
After searching a lot I got an innovative music vibrator from this online store. The toy is long and beautiful. It reaches the deepest part of the private area smoothly and teases me totally. There are various modes of vibrations that slowly turn me on. The pink colour music vibrator is my favourite of mine. I can clean this toy properly with warm water and soap.
Moderated on 01/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
12/23/2021
Rubi M.
Awesome moments with sex machine
Every moment is just wonderful and the credit goes to my best friend as she suggested me wonderful mature toy. It is long and knob helps to operate the device quite easily. The length of the dildo is impressive and it teases the private area with efficient vibes. I am impressed that I can wash this one with litter soap as well.
Moderated on 01/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
12/16/2021
Simi .
Try the beautiful bullet vibrator
My life is all about enjoying the private hours fully and this now possible as I have the right bullet vibrator. The toy looks fabulous and it goes inside the private part and tickles it full. The 20 different modes of vibrations are awesome. I can wash this toy easily with warm water and litter soap.
Moderated on 01/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
12/08/2021
Kavya B.
Enjoying the free hours in a innovative way
Life is full of difficulties and so I want relaxation from the old methods of deriving pleasure. The vibrating massager is just fabulous to stir the private portion by stimulating it. I have enjoyed 4000 vibes in a single minute that has taken me to a world of pleasure land in no time.
Moderated on 12/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
12/01/2021
Maithili G.
Fabulous Lover Prostate Stimulator GS-015

Fabulous Lover Prostate Stimulator GS-015

Color PINK Total Length 9.5 Inches Insertable Length 3 Inches Dia 2.7 Material SILICONE Rechargable NO Wireless NO...
Thrills at every night
I am naughty women who love to play games with my g spot vibrator. It is amusing as the toy is just what I was looking for. The curved toy makes me feel content and sensuous at the same time. Whenever I wanna enjoy the softness of the toy, I press the start button. The softness of the silicone toy is very satisfying.
Moderated on 12/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .