Customers reviews

There are 39 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.4 / 5
39 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


These reviews have been selected in priority according to your language.
06/02/2021
Tanu M.
Life is full of excitement with this machine
As the name says, the cyclone fire sex machine helps to make me fulfil my naughty wishes. I love my freedom and so want to enjoy it fully. Thanks to this online store for providing me such a powerful gadget that helps me to attain satisfaction totally.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/24/2021
Mr. Chandra K.
Very satisfied with it ring for male
Unbelievable! I am here to express my experience. Trust me boys, I got 2 different vibrating cock rings for me from this website. They are given discreetly at my door. When I used it, I just became too much satisfied with it. The vibrations were so pleasurable that I remained hard for a longer time than usual. Even I satisfied my partner on bed while wearing this one.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/19/2021
Archana A.
I love to play with him every night
Hello Friends! I am here to post my review about a recent purchase of silicone love doll from this website. Being alone I just wanted something sexy for me. That’s why I purchased it. The doll is real-like. Believe me, the structure, skin colour, softness of the skin, the body parts each and every thing about this doll seems real.
Moderated on 05/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/06/2021
Mr. R.
Product cost is very minimal
Fragrance can do magic and so I bought this one. I was not very confident but when I saw the product I just wanted to try this one. The reason is to grab the attention of the person I like. However, my plan worked when for the 1st time I used a little of this perfume in my office party. Luckily, I became successful. After that I used a couple of times more and each time not only him but others also liked the smell. As a whole I am happy with the quality and the quantity of the product.
Moderated on 05/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/03/2021
Lalit J.
I'm happy with this product
My solo sessions are not at all boring as I have purchased an awesome device from this online store. This spider sower masturbator is an outstanding device for a single man like me. It is totally hands-free and gives right kind of stimulation required for satisfaction. The suction cup helps to bring out the inner desires and gives orgasms quickly. Moreover, it is light in weight.
Moderated on 05/04/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
04/16/2021
Saira C.
Multiple vibrating modes
Nothing can be more pleasurable than a real shaped dildo. The whole body of the device is ribbed that gives extra sensation to my internal organs. Moreover, the length of the device is very impressive that pinpoints the deep end of my body to bring out the wild desires in no time. But I don’t like the colour of the product.
Moderated on 04/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
04/06/2021
Mr. R.
Mind blowing cream for male
If you think keeping your penis strong is a challenge, go for this. Trust me, it doesn’t harm your genitals and instead brings faster results without any complications. Just take a bit of it and apply the same like a massage. I got this job done by my girl and the experience was fantastic. Loved it overall!!
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/31/2021
Payal R.
Silicone Jack Rabbit Vibrator RV-007

Silicone Jack Rabbit Vibrator RV-007

Color GREEN Total Length 9.5 Insertable Length 7 Dia 5 Material SILICONE Vibrating YES Vibrating Mode 7 MODE No....
Nice looking product
I just got the right product I wanted. In fact, you guys made it so perfect in delivering it discreetly. Even the price I paid is absolutely justified. Thank you so very much!!
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/23/2021
Simran R.
Awesome product for female
Now I come to know why girls are crazy for rabbit vibrators. This is a brilliant addition to my naughty collection. I just look for excuses to get myself locked inside the bedroom and enjoy playing. It takes no time for the orgasms to gush out. Well, what I loved is your discreet delivery. The packaging was equally impressive. Good job!
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/17/2021
Radika P.
Awesome product for female
Every woman wants big and bouncy breasts. But I was unhappy and unsatisfied with my undersized breasts. Then I found an amazing cream on this website. The herbal product is so effective that within a month I can feel the changes and surprisingly after using it for two complete months my breasts size have also increased a bit. Thank you guys!
Moderated on 03/17/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/09/2021
Sujata C.
Wow!! very nice product for female
I have a good collection of vibrators already. This bullet vibrator is what I got from for the first time. However, I am amazed to find out that it is powerful, effective and strong. Believe it or not, it hits my g-spot with such perfection. It is compact and handy and can easily be carried anywhere. It is skin-friendly and lightweight too. But I do not like the vibrant purple color, the rest is just perfect.
Moderated on 03/13/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/04/2021
Sofia L.
Beauty Sex vibrator Kit SK-001

Beauty Sex vibrator Kit SK-001

Color STEEL Total Length 6.6 Inches Insertable Length 3.5 Inches Dia 3 Material STEEL No. of Unit 4 No. of Battery...
Awesome product for female
I am a single girl and was in search of good vibrators. Then I saw this wonderful kit with different gadgets. There are total 9 products and each one works a magic to give me saucy vibes. Among the available products, bullet vibrators, rabbit vibrators, water-based gel etc. are my favorite that give multiple orgasms to me. Honestly, I am in love with beauty sex vibrator kit.
Moderated on 03/04/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
02/26/2021
Janvi S.
Wow.. what a realistic product for women
Awesome, super, incredible!! I just love its length. The 10-inch long dildo was exceptionally blissful and left me satisfied to the core. Girls would love its realistic shape which I am certain about. At least, you will never want to leave it easily. I got it at such a great price; thanks also for the discreet delivery.
Moderated on 02/26/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
02/17/2021
Vaishali S.
Exclusive product for female
Unless anyone uses a fun vibrator, she would never feel the essence. This fun vibrator is of exceptional quality and comes with a unique construction along with durable material. I loved the size and also it’s quite affordable. Great packaging and delivery I must say! I got it at my address in a secure discreet box!
Moderated on 02/17/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
02/09/2021
Mrs. S.
Lil Dick vibrating GS-008

Lil Dick vibrating GS-008

Color FUCHSIA Total Length 4 Inches Insertable Length 2.5 Inches Dia 3.3 Material SILICONE Rechargable NO Wireless NO...
Nice product at minimum price
Playing a vibrator with a remote control is so much thrilling. I never really had this experience. Although it is 4 inches long, enjoying penetration is a pleasure. Just wish the color would have been a bit richer. Rest are great and a perfect addition to my collection of vibrators.
Moderated on 02/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .